ROCK THE POT IS BACK!

VIRTUAL ROCKSTAR POKER TOURNAMENT #2

 No Limit Texas Holdem Poker Tournament
November 28, Chips fly at 6pm PST/8pm CST/9pm EST
on Faded Spade.

Featuring VIP GUEST PLAYERS:

Scott Ian of Anthrax, Jeremy Popoff of Lit, Kenny Carkeet formerly of AWOLNATION, Ronnie Winter of The Red Jumpsuit Apparatus, and Aaron Solowoniuk of Billy Talent!

 

HOW IT WORKS:

CLICK HERE FOR STEP BY STEP INSTRUCTIONS

***DISCLAIMER: When signing up, you will be given the option to buy-in with an automatic Re-Buy at 20% off. If you choose this option, you must choose the Re-buy when prompted during the tournament. This action will be free of charge and excluded from any invoices you receive after the tournament.

A link to the private event (hosted by Premier Virtual Poker Platform, Faded Spade) including registration instructions, prize details, and all additional information will be emailed to you by November 27th.

Everyone starts with 5,000 chips. Cards fly 60 seconds after players are seated. Each round lasts for eight minutes, after which point, the min. bet increases. Players can reBuy or chip-up at every level for ten levels. 

You will have one opportunity to add-on 10,000 chips during the tournament. Players are eliminated when they run out of chips until a winner is determined. All in-game Rebuys and Add-ons, each $100, will count as a promised donation and will be invoiced in the days following. 

 

$15,000 IN PRIZES

INCLUDING A 5-NIGHT STAY AT

Hard Rock in Puerto Vallarta!

 

REGISTER HERE: SIGNUP FORM

 

 

Proceeds Benefiting:

Charity Bomb’s Operation GENzEQ
Using EQ/SEL education as a preventative mental health solution for children to instill confidence, empathy, self-awareness and the emotional skills to navigate life while avoiding the pitfalls of depression, anxiety and addiction. Operation GENzEQ aims to reverse the current trends of suicide, bullying, and depression.

 

Tournament Provided by:

Premier Virtual Poker Platform