ROCK THE POT

VIRTUAL ROCKSTAR POKER TOURNAMENT

 No Limit Texas Holdem Poker Tournament
July 29, Chips fly at 6pm PST/8pm CST/9pm EST
on Faded Spade.

Livestreaming on Twitch for friends and family to watch! (Click here at 6pm PST to watch: TWITCH LIVESTREAM)

Featuring Scott Ian from Anthrax, Jesse Hughes from Eagles Of Death Metal, Nick Wheeler from All American Rejects,
Nick Hexum from 311, Fletcher Dragge from Pennywise, Fat Mike from NOFX and more!

Hosted by Faded Spade CEO, Tom Wheaton and Poker Professional, Alec Torelli!

HOW IT WORKS:

CLICK HERE FOR STEP BY STEP INSTRUCTIONS

***DISCLAIMER: When signing up, you will be given the option to buy-in with an automatic Re-Buy at 20% off. If you choose this option, you must choose the to Re-buy when prompted during the tournament. This action will be free of charge and excluded from any invoices you receive after the tournament.

A link to the private event (hosted by Premier Virtual Poker Platform, Faded Spade) including registration instructions, prize details, and all additional information will be emailed to you by July 28th.

Everyone starts with 5,000 chips. Cards fly 60 seconds after players are seated. Each round lasts for eight minutes, after which point, the min. bet increases. Players can reBuy or chip-up at every level for ten levels.

You will have one opportunity to add-on 10,000 chips during the tournament. Players are eliminated when they run out of chips until a winner is determined. 

Think your poker face is a little rusty? No worries! Fans, friends, and family, can still get in on all the action! The event will have an interactive live-stream via Twitch with a host and surprise VIP guests commenting on the action, interviewing guests, and representing our cause all night! 

REGISTER HERE: SIGNUP FORM

 

$15,000 IN PRIZES

INCLUDING

A Private Yacht Trip to Spain & Portugal!

 

The Jackson JS32T King V solidbody electric guitar!

 

2 Tickets + VIP Passes to Aftershock Festival!

 

 

$1000 Cash!

 

REGISTER HERE: SIGNUP FORM

 

 

Proceeds Benefiting:

Charity Bomb’s Operation GENzEQ– Using EQ/SEL education for our children to instill confidence, empathy, self-awareness and the emotional skills to navigate life while avoiding the pitfalls of depression, anxiety and addiction. Operation GENzEQ aims to reverse the current trends of suicide, bullying, and depression.

 

Tournament Provided by:

Premier Virtual Poker Platform